Concerts in the Cemetery Series

 

July 11 Mariachi de la Norte – Roots and rock

 

July 18Baltimore Road – Roots


July 25Plain Salt – Celtic, roots, and rock


August 1Charmaine & Friends – Flautist


The concerts wrap up around 9:30.

Cold refreshments for sale. We also have circular fans in place to keep you comfortable in case we are in the middle of a heat wave by then.

See the following Artists’ websites for information about our performers:


Plain Saltplainsalt.com/


Baltimore Road:   www.baltimoreroad.com


Still Standing: www.stillstanding.ca/stillstanding


Beggars Brawl: www.freewebs.com/beggars_brawl


Ray Martin: www.raymartinsongs.com


Harvey Levy: www.harveylevy.com


The Little Opera Company: www.littleopera.ca


James Van Norman:  www.jamesvannorman.com


Scott McPherson is a singer/songwriter and cohost of

Happy Mike’s Coffee House at St. James


Prairie Jewel: www.prairiejewel.com

  1. For 2018, we have put together a four week series with concerts happening every Wednesday starting July 11 and finishing on August 1. Performances start at 7:30 p.m. (doors open at 7:00). Admission is $10.00 at the door.

  2. Here is the line-up for this summer:

(You can re-visit previous concert series (or sample some of these performers’ work): check the Album Website for clips of the performances!)