Concerts in the Cemetery Series

 

July 12 Baltimore Road – Roots music

 

July 19Still Standing – Blue Grass


July 26Cat’s Advice – Roots music


August 2Charmaine & Friends – Flautist

 

August 9The Little Opera Company – Light Opera selections

  

The concerts wrap up around 9:30.

Cold refreshments for sale. We also have circular fans in place to keep you comfortable in case we are in the middle of a heat wave by then.

See the following Artists’ websites for information about our performers:


Baltimore Road:   www.baltimoreroad.com


Still Standing: www.stillstanding.ca/stillstanding


Beggars Brawl: www.freewebs.com/beggars_brawl


Ray Martin: www.raymartinsongs.com


Harvey Levy: www.harveylevy.com


The Little Opera Company: www.littleopera.ca


James Van Norman:  www.jamesvannorman.com


Scott McPherson is a singer/songwriter and cohost of

Happy Mike’s Coffee House at St. James


Prairie Jewel: www.prairiejewel.com

  1. For 2017, we have put together a five week series with concerts happening every Wednesday starting July 12 and finishing on August 9. Performances start at 7:30 p.m. (doors open at 7:00). Admission is $10.00 at the door.

  2. Here is the line-up for this summer:

(You can re-visit previous concert series (or sample some of these performers’ work): check the Album Website for clips of the performances!)